Jordan Hunt
2013 LROC Series Champion

Jordan Hunt capped off a big year for Lucky Dog Racing in the LROC series by winning his first LROC championship title. He becomes the 2nd Lucky Dog Racing driver to win the title and will be looking to match his LDR teammate Dean Higley by winning his 2nd title in 2014. This will be Jordan's 5th season in LROC.
Lou Demian
2013 Lucky Dog Racing Cup Series Champion

Lou Demian finally won a long awaited first Cup championship in Lucky Dog Racing and makes the LROC team for a record setting eighth season. Lou finished in 4th place in the 2013 LROC season and will be looking to become the first member to win a title in all three Lucky Dog Racing leagues and the LROC championship.
Jack Thesier
2013 Lucky Dog Racing Nationwide Series Champion

Jack Thesier surprised everyone by winning the Nationwide championship in just his 2nd year in the league. Now he'll make his debut in the LROC season, one of 2 members making their first start. It will be interesting to see what Jack does in his first season.
Brian Blair
2013 Lucky Dog Racing Truck Series Champion

Last year Brian Blair made his debut in the LROC series after winning the Truck championship. He had a strong season where he finished third. Now he is right back in after winning the Truck championship. Brian will be looking for another good year in LROC as well.
Harry Jeffery
2013 Lucky Dog Racing Chaser Eraser Champion

Harry Jeffery showed his experience in the Chaser Eraser by winning it in the final week for the 2nd year in a row. That allows Harry to make the LROC team for the 3rd time. Last year he was the lowest Lucky Dog driver but still finished in the top 10.
Randy Cook
2013 Lucky Dog Racing Streak To The Finish Runner-Up Champion

Lou Demian won the 2013 Streak to The Finish but since he made the field as the Cup champion, it allows the runner-up champion, Randy Cook to make the field. Randy is a veteran of Lucky Dog Racing but this will be the first time that he's made the LROC field. Randy will try to make the best of it after waiting so long to get in.

Joanne Reilley
P10 Select 2013 Qualify Champion

Joanne returns for the 2014 season as the 2013 P10 Qualify Champion. This will be her 3rd time as a member of the P10 Select LROC team making appearances on the 2011 and 2013 teams as well.
John Reilley, Jr.
P10 Select 2013 Beat The Streak Champion

John returns in 2014 for the third consecutive season as a member of the P10 Select LROC team. His 2nd place overall finish individually was the bright spot in 2013 for P10 Select. John was the 2013 P10 Beat the Streak Champion and boasts 3 LROC race wins in his career.
Janet Sebern
P10 Select 2013 Nationwide Champion

Janet makes her first appearance on the P10 Select LROC team in 2014. She earned her way onto the team roster via her 2013 P10 Nationwide Championship.
Joanne Sebastian
P10 Select 2013 Cup Champion

Joanne is making her first appearance on the P10 Select LROC team in 2014. She represents the team based on her 2013 Championship in the P10 Select Cup Series.
David Baartman
P10 Select 2013 Elite Champion

David is making his first appearance for the P10 Select LROC team in 2014 and earned his spot on the team via his 2013 P10 Elite Championship.
John Magee
P10 Select multi-champion

John is making his fifth appearance on the 2014 P10 Select LROC team. His resume speaks for itself boasting mulitiple P10 Select championships as well as championships in 3 different leagues. John was the P10 Select Cup champion in 2003 & 2005, the P10 Select Nationwide champion in 2008, Lucky Dog Racing Nationwide Rookie of the Year in 2009 and Champion in 2010 along with being Rookie of the Year in The Cool Pool Nationwide series in 2010 and Champion in 2013. He also was a member of the P10 Select LROC championship teams of 2007 & 2008.

The Cool Pool - 2014 DRIVERS
Kevin Sullivan
2013 LROC Series Cool Pool Winner

Kevin Sullivan is the 2005 Cool Pool Racing Sprint Cup Series Champion, and has totaled 16 Sprint Cup Series, 9 Nationwide Series and 6 Camping World Truck Series wins in his storied career. He has started over 720 races combined between the three series. Kevin returns to the LROC Series in 2014 as the highest finishing member of the 2013 Cool Pool Racing team. This is Kevin's 7th time in the LROC Series, and 5th time on The Cool Pool's team.

Ron Blackman
2013 Cool Pool Racing Cup Series Runner-Up Champion & ROTY

Ron Blackman joins the Cool Pool's LROC Series team for the first time in 2014, coming off a very strong rookie campaign in the Sprint Cup Series (finished second) and has totaled wins in the Sprint Cup and Camping World Truck Series pools. Ron has also won two consecutive championships at (Cool Pool affiliate) In The Groove Racing, no easy feat. This is Ron's second LROC Series season, and first for The Cool Pool.

Julie Taylor
2013 Cool Pool Racing Truck Series Champion

Julie Taylor is a Cool Pool Hall of Fame member, a three-time (2011, 2012 and 2013) Nationwide Series Champion and the 2013 Camping World Truck Series Champion. Julie's racing résumé boasts a series record 20 victories in the Sprint Cup Series, 8 wins in the Nationwide Series and 5 wins in the Camping World Truck Series. Julie enters the LROC Series for 2014 as the 2013 Nationwide and Camping World Truck Series Champion, and will compete for her team for the 3rd time in 2014.

Will Riney
2013 Cool Pool Racing Nationwide Series Runner-Up Champion

Will Riney is a Cool Pool Hall of Fame member, the 2006 Sprint Cup Series champion and race winner 22 times over (8 Sprint Cup, 7 Nationwide and 7 Camping World Truck Series). Will serves as the Vice President of, and has started races in many different games. His 722 starts between the three series is fifth on the all-time stats list. Will enters the LROC Series for the 3rd time in 2014 as the 2013 Nationwide Series runner-up.

Nate Bishop
2013 Cool Pool Racing Nationwide Series Rookie of the Year

Nate Bishop is an LROC Series rookie this season thanks to his strong play in the 2013 Nationwide Series. Nate's rookie season saw him earn Rookie of the Year honors, as well as take home 1 win and a 12th place finish in points. Nate also started his Sprint Cup Series career in 2013, running the final race of the season at Homestead in preparation for the 2014 season. This will be Nate's first season competing both in LROC and for The Cool Pool.

Greg Miller
2013 Cool Pool Racing Truck Series Runner Up Champion

Greg Miller is the owner of The Cool Pool, as well as a Hall of Fame member and 8-time champion (2004 & 2009 Sprint Cup, 2007, 2009 & 2010 Nationwide and 2009, 2010 & 2011 Camping World Truck Series). Greg's 37 wins total (14 Sprint Cup, series record 12 in Nationwide and another series record 11 in Trucks) have him as one of the most successful players in Cool Pool history. Greg enters the LROC Series as the 2013 Truck Series runner-up, and will be running his 6th LROC season in 2014.

[   Main Page  |   Submit Picks  |   About LROC  |   Standings  |   Drivers  |   Rules  ]  

[   Lucky Dog Racing   |   P10 Select  |   The Cool Pool  ]  
Copyright © 2005-14 LDR Productions
All Rights Reserved.